Lappeenrannan Insinöörit ry

 

Postiosoite: Rantahaankatu 6, 53850 Lappeenranta

Puhelinnumero (mobiili): +358 0400 553 974

Yhdistyksen tilinumero FI4641081050017764


HALLITUS 2017

Puheenjohtaja

Reijo Mustonen, 0400 153 447, reijo.mustonen@proagria.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja/sihteeri

Jarkko Uitto, 040 534 9313, jarkko.uitto@ramboll.fi

 

Rahastonhoitaja

Jorma Anttinen, 040 596 4241, jorma.anttinen@pp.inet.fi

 

Jäsenet:

Markku Immonen, 0400 150 651, markku.immonen@lemi.fi

Tauno Lakkala, 040 766 1499, taunolakkala@hotmail.com

Jyrki Koivuniemi, 0400 219 757, jyrki.koivu@gmail.com

Saku Ripatti, 040 533 6409, saku.ripatti@gmail.com, tiedotusvastaava

 

Varajäsenet:

Seppo Hyyrynen, 040 566 3991, seppoantti@hotmail.com  

Petri Pesonen, 040 189 7311, petri.pesonen@pp6.inet.fi

Tuomas Munnukka, tuomas.munnukka@gmail.com

 

Opiskelijajäsenet:

Gerli Aus, gerli.aus@student.saimia.fi

Lotta Loponen, lotta.loponen@student.saimia.fi